TECL #29647

4901 Tim Donald Road, Justin, TX 76247  Phone: (817)267-6000  Fax: (817)267-6002

Leo Wise - President, Project Management

Cell 817-944-5468

Fax 817-267-6002

leo@cfelectricinc.com


Scott Whitten - Vice President, Project Management

Cell 817-944-5475

Fax 817-267-6002

scott@cfelectricinc.com


David Payne - Vice President, Project Management

Cell 817-944-5493

Fax 817-267-6002

david@cfelectricinc.com


Glenn Peeples - Service Division Manager

Cell 817-819-4637

Fax 817-267-6002

glenn@cfelectricinc.com


Justin Wise - Commercial Estimating Manager

Cell 817-597-8051

Fax 817-267-6002

justinw@cfelectricinc.com


Marvin Malley - Water, Waste Water Estimating Manager

Office 817-267-6000

Fax 817-267-6002

marvin@cfelectricinc.com


Alfonso Castro - Project Manager

Cell 817-454-7088

Fax 817-267-6002

 al@cfelectricinc.com


Our Services

 

At CF Electric, Inc we're happy to offer any electrical service that you might need. Feel free to contact us with any electrical request you might have.

 

Here's some electrical services we offer:

 

  • Repairing faulty wiring

  • Upgrading electrical meters
  • Repairing electric cables

  • Repairing outlets

  • Installing new lighting sockets

 

About Us